Constitution of the council

  • Four members nominated by the Government of Telangana State
  • Two members elected from executive council of Kaloji Narayana Rao Unversity of Health Sciences
  • Three Ex-Officio members nominated by the Governmentof Telangana State
  • Seven members elected amongst registered medical graduates of Telangana State



Developed in conjunction with